top of page

Texas Thoroughbred Association and Texas Racing Commission Welcome Newest Owners

Mary Ruyle, Executive Director of the Texas Thoroughbred Association (left) and Amy Cook, Texas Racing Commission Executive Director (right) welcome Kenny and Bem Heisig as Texas’ newest Thoroughbred racehorse owners during Houston Racing Festival weekend at Sam Houston Race Park.

Contact us below if you want to learn more about becoming a Thoroughbred owner in Texas.


bottom of page